Kane Brown Announces Headlining Tour + Reveals Track Listing for New Album, “Experiment”


Kane Brown will hit the road in 2019 for his first headlining arena tour.

The 22-date tour, dubbed the Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour, will kick off on Jan. 10 with dates through March 8. Granger Smith, RaeLynn, Danielle Bradbery and Jimmie Allen will serve as support on select dates.

Pre-sale tickets are available Sept. 7–10. Tickets for the general public go on sale Sept. 14 via Ticketmaster.

Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour

Jan. 10 / Infinite Energy Arena / Duluth, GA*
Jan. 11 / Pensacola Bay Center / Pensacola, FL*
Jan. 12 / Columbus Civic Center / Columbus, GA*
Jan. 17 / Silverstein Eye Centers Arena / Independence, MO*
Jan. 18 / Landers Arena / Southaven, MS*
Jan. 19 / Lloyd Noble Center / Norman, OK*
Jan. 24 / Von Braun Arena / Huntsville, AL*
Jan. 25 / Colonial Life Arena / Columbia, SC*
Jan. 26 / Amway Center / Orlando, FL*
Jan. 31 / Berglund Center / Roanoke, VA^
Feb. 1 / The Arena / Corbin, KY^
Feb. 15 / BMO Harris Arena / Rockford, IL#
Feb. 16 / Swiftel Center / Brookings, SD#
Feb. 17 / Ralph Engelstad Arena / Grand Forks, ND#
Feb. 21 / SNHU Arena / Manchester, NH^
Feb. 22 / Oakdale Theatre / Wallingford, CT^
Feb. 23 / Covelli Centre / Youngstown, OH^
Feb. 28 / Grossinger Motors Arena / Bloomington, IL#
March 1 / Show Me Center / Cape Girardeau, MO#
March 2 / CenturyLink Center / Bossier City, LA#
March 7 / Allen Event Center / Allen, TX^
March 8 / HEB Center Cedar / Park, TX^

*Granger Smith and RaeLynn
^Granger Smith and Danielle Bradbery
#Granger Smith and Jimmie Allen

Kane also revealed the track listing and songwriters for his upcoming sophomore album, Experiment, which drops on Nov. 9.

Experiment Track Listing & Songwriters

  1. “Baby Come Back to Me” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Matthew McGinn/Will Weatherly)
  2. “Good as You” (Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Shy Carter/Taylor Phillips/Will Weatherly)
  3. “Lose It” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly)
  4. “It Ain’t You It’s Me” (Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Josh Hoge/Taylor Phillip)
  5. “Short Skirt Weather” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly)
  6. “Homesick” (Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Matthew McGinn/Taylor Phillips)
  7. “Weekend” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherl)
  8. “Work” (Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge)
  9. “One Night Only” (Kane Brown/Corey Crowder/Josh Hoge/Matthew McGinn)
  10. “My Where I Come From” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Matthew McGinn/Will Weatherly)
  11. “American Bad Dream” (Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge/Chase McGill)
  12. “Live Forever” (Sam Ellis/Jon Green/Laura Veltz)

photo by Jason Simanek

This Article Was Originally Posted at www.NashCountryDaily.com