Backstage With ACM Award Winners Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Lauren Alaina, Midland & More

NCD was backstage at the ACM Awards on April 15 to snag photos of many of the night’s big winners, including Miranda Lambert, Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Midland, Old Dominion, Brett Young and more.

Check out the photos, courtesy of Arroyo-O’Connor/

Miranda Lambert: Female Vocalist of the Year and Song of the Year (“Tin Man”)

Miranda Lambert, Jack Ingram and Jon Randall: Song of the Year (“Tin Man”)

Lauren Alaina: New Female Vocalist of the Year

Brett Young: New Male Vocalist of the Year

Midland: New Vocal Duo/Group of the Year

Old Dominion: Vocal Group of the Year

Jason Aldean: Entertainer of the Year

photos by Arroyo-O’Connor/

This Article Was Originally Posted at